« Wishing you all a very Happy Easter, enjoy the break and stay safe. »     ...     « School closes for Easter Holidays at 1.30 pm on Friday 5th April - re-opens on Wednesday 24th April at 8.55 am. »     ...     « Please note: School Dinners cost £10.50 per week, payable in advance . »     ...     « For safety reasons please do not cross the blue line on the playground when picking up or dropping off your children. »     ...     « Please see clubs pages for days and times of after school clubs. »     ...     « Please park safely outside of school - Not on the zig-zags - If possible please walk to school. »     ...     « Places available in Breakfast Club, opens at 7.45 am, last admittance for Breakfast Club 8.20 am, £2 daily. »     ...     « We are collecting Sainsbury's Vouchers, please send any vouchers into school with your child - thank you. »

<< Back to Latest News

Christmas Dates

 Friday 21st December – School finishes for holidays at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 20th December – Santa Dash/Events

DSC01546 SAM_4573 IMG_0326 IMG_0140 IMG_0201 IMG_0203

Wednesday 19th December – Attendance and Best Boy and Girl Awards

IMG_0266[1]

Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Dinner

IMG_0269 IMG_0271[1]

Tuesday 18th December – Christmas Party Day

 

Tuesday 18th December – Christmas Pantomime 

SAM_5166

Monday 17th December – Christmas Mass – 10 am in Church

IMG_2256 IMG_2257

Friday 14th December – Y2 Christmas Concert

Thursday 13th December - Choir at Afton Lodge

IMG_2352

 

 

Wednesday 12th December – Y6 Victorian Christmas am

IMG_0112 IMG_0028 IMG_0011 IMG_2200

Wednesday 12th December – Instrumental Concert

IMG_0205

Tuesday 11th December – KS2 Carol Concert in Church

Monday 10th December – Reception Christmas Concert

IMG_0213 

Monday 10th December – Choir at Aintree Hospital

Thursday 6th December – Nursery Concerts – 10 am and 2 pm

Thursday 6th December – Choir at Bootle Resource Centre – 1 pm

DSC01536 DSC01534

Wednesday  5th December – Y1 Christmas Concert 

IMG_0104

Tuesday 4th December – Choir at Willow Gardens – 1 pm

DSC01519 DSC01528

Friday 30th November – Christmas Fayre – 3.15 pm

IMG_0058  IMG_0052 IMG_0064 47211381_10217899295055359_6698812568326111232_o