« Please note: School Dinners cost £10.50 per week, payable in advance . »     ...     « For safety reasons please do not cross the blue line on the playground when picking up or dropping off your children. »     ...     « Please see clubs pages for days and times of after school clubs. »     ...     « Please park safely outside of school - Not on the zig-zags - If possible please walk to school. »     ...     « Places available in Breakfast Club, opens at 7.45 am, last admittance for Breakfast Club 8.20 am, £2 daily. »     ...     « We are collecting Sainsbury's Vouchers, please send any vouchers into school with your child - thank you. »

Who’s Who at St Elizabeth’s

Headteacher – Mr L Daniels

Deputy Head – Miss O Schofield

Assistant Head – Mrs F Williamson

SENCO – Miss A Sparrow

Pastoral Manager – Mrs S Elder

Class Teachers

Nursery – Mrs F Garcia

Reception – Mrs C Fraser and Miss R O’Connor

Year 1 – Miss A Sparrow, Miss E Supple and Mrs E Atherton

Year 2 – Mrs F Williamson and Mrs D Whitehill

Year 3 –  Mrs T Baker and Mrs L Jewell

Year 4  Mr P Jones  and Miss G Alty.

Year 5 – Miss H Kneale, Mrs A Tarrington and Mrs J Baden

Year 6 – Miss L McCaughrean, Mrs K Hallinan  and MIss O Schofield

Spanish – Miss J Antrobus

Teaching Assistants

Nursery – Mrs A Ball, Mrs M Bootman and Miss S Smith

Reception – Mrs E McCormick, Miss I McClinton ,Miss S Williams and Mrs D Ainsworth

Year  1 -Mrs P Tobin and  Mrs J Walker

Year 2 – Mrs G Burnett and  Mrs K Baxter

Year 3  – Mrs C Sullivan, Miss K Hayden and Miss E Rimmer

Year 4  – Mrs S Bunclark, Miss J Griffiths and Miss S Stanton

Year 5 – Mrs B Fellows, Mrs l Patterson and Miss L Ferguson

Year 6 – Mrs K Breen-Robinson and Mrs C Perry

SEN TA – Mrs J Colebourne

School Office – Mrs L Smith and Miss H Westhead

Caretaker –  Mr M Hough

Cleaning Staff – Mrs M Coffey, Mrs G Cunliffe, Mrs D Frazer and Mrs C Knowles.

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs M Coffey, Mrs G Cunliffe, Miss K Evans, Mrs D Frazer, MrsP King, Mrs C Knowles, Mrs K Moriarty, Miss J Newton, Mrs M O’Connell Miss J Watt, and Mrs C Doherty .

Kitchen Staff

Cook – Mrs S Harkin

Kitchen Assistants –  Mrs S Kennedy, Miss C Corner, Mrs G Shanahan and Mrs P May